04. Teaching Materials – Lectures

L.1.1. (Wed, 13 Sep 2017)

L 1.1 AMM – Intro FIN

L.1.2. (Fri, 15 Sep 2017)

L 1.2 AMM – 6 Core Frameworks

L.2.1. (Wed, 20 Sep 2017)

L 2.1 AMM – STP FIN

L.2.2. (Fri, 22 Sep 2017)

L 2.2. AMM – Positioning and Brandmatics

L.3.2. (Wed, 27 Sep 2017)

L 3.2. AMM – Strategy, Concept and Brand Architecture V2

L.3.3. (Fri, 29 Sep 2017)

L 3.3. AMM – Intro to Consumer Behavior V3

L.4.1. (Mon, 2 Oct 2017)

L 4.1 – Brand Evaluation (KPMG)

L.4.2. (Wed, 4 Oct 2017)

L’Oreal case – in the specific section of the website

L.4.3. (Fri, 6 Oct 2017)

L 4.3 AMM – Marketing plan and budget

L.5.1. (Mon 9 Oct 2017)

L.5.1 – Princing and Promo – applied cases

L.5.2. (Fri, 13 Oct 2017). Markstrat R&D. See Markstrat area for specific material

L.6.1. (Mon 16 Oct 2017). WeChat. see Wechat area for specific material

L 6.2 (Wed 18 Oct 2017)

L 6.2 – Communication

L.6.3. (Fri 20 Oct 2017)

L 6.3. AMM – Product development and LCM V4

L.7.3. (Fri 27 Oct 2017)

7.3 Digital Marketing and Digital Transformation

L.9.1. JLR (Mon 13 Nov 2017)

L.9.2. (Wed 15 Nov, 2017)

L.9.2. AMM – Loyalty V2