Notice

A.A. 2017/18

New class schedule

Day Hour Course Room
Thursday 28-09-2017 08:30 – 10:30 Roman Law 13 [Via Parenzo]
Monday 02-10-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 03-10-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Friday 06-10-2017 18:00 – 20:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Monday 09-10-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 10-10-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Friday 13-10-2017 18:00 – 20:00 Roman Law Magna [Via Parenzo]
Monday 16-10-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 17-10-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Friday 20-10-2017 18:00 – 20:00 Roman Law Magna [Via Parenzo]
Monday 23-10-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 24-10-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Thursday 26-10-2017 08:30 – 10:30 Roman Law Nocco [Via Parenzo]
Monday 30-10-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 31-10-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Friday 03-11-2017 18:00 – 20:00 Roman Law Magna [Via Parenzo]
Monday 06-11-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 07-11-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Friday 10-11-2017 18:00 – 20:00 Roman Law Magna [Via Parenzo]
Monday 13-11-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 14-11-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Thursday 16-11-2017 08:30 – 10:30 Roman Law 13 [Via Parenzo]
Monday 20-11-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 21-11-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Thursday 23-11-2017 08:30 – 10:30 Roman Law 13 [Via Parenzo]
Monday 27-11-2017 11:00 – 14:00 Roman Law 10 [Via Parenzo]
Tuesday 28-11-2017 16:00 – 19:00 Roman Law 3 [Via Parenzo]
Thursday 30-11-2017 08:30 – 10:30 Roman Law 13 [Via Parenzo]